Kontakt

Vår växel är öppen vardagar mellan 6:30-17:00

Våra medarbetare svarar vardagar mellan 6:45-16:00

Telefon Växel: 036-12 82 18
Mail: malanu@hallinsmaleri.se

 

 

Michael Hallin
Projekt/Sälj/Arbetsledning
michael@hallinsmaleri.se
0707-44 76 31

 

 

Magnus Olsson
Projekt/Sälj/Administration
magnus@hallinsmaleri.se
0707-45 19 55

 

 

Fredrik Uddén 
Arbetssamordnare/
Kvalitetsansvarig/Byggnadsmålare
fredrik@hallinsmaleri.se
0707-44 76 32

 

 

Patrik Ferm
Lärlingsansvarig/
Kvalitetsansvarig/Byggnadsmålare
patrik@hallinsmaleri.se
0703-39 94 40

 

 

Fredrik Falk
Kvalitetsansvarig/Byggnadsmålare
fredrik.falk@hallinsmaleri.se
0735-02 32 01

 

 

Bertil ”Bella” Holmbom
Kvalitetsansvarig/Byggnadsmålare
bella@hallinsmaleri.se
0707-44 76 33

 

 

Jesper ”Jeppe” Pettersson
Kvalitetsansvarig/Byggnadsmålare
jesper@hallinsmaleri.se
0707-44 76 34

 

 

Johan Andersson
Kvalitetsansvarig/Byggnadsmålare
johan@hallinsmaleri.se
0735-11 82 91

 

 

Erik Malmborg
Kvalitetsansvarig/Byggnadsmålare
erik@hallinsmaleri.se
0762-92 44 42

 

 

Stefan Johansson
Kvalitetsansvarig/Byggnadsmålare
stefan@hallinsmaleri.se
0735-20 26 75

 

 

Elliott Rassmussen
Byggnadsmålare/Lärling Nivå 2
elliott@hallinsmaleri.se
0735-42 01 22

 

 

Zacharias ”Zache” Hammo
Byggnadsmålare/Lärling Nivå 2
0735-04 82 42
zacharias@hallinsmaleri.se